Looking for “a place to belong”? Find it in a community of women fostering relationships through authenticity, affirmation and accountability—find it in the Circle of Friends. Your outlook will never be the same as you explore the ministry potential of a dynamic group of “women helping women,” and catch their vision to be women committed to Jesus Christ, obediently seeking God’s will, and fulfilling their life mission as Christ-followers.

My Review:

In reading A Place to Belong, Out of Our Comfort Zone and Into God’s Adventure took me back to a time in my life, sometimes even today, where I struggled to “belong.” I’ve never felt “welcomed.”

Lisa Troyer and the comments from several women in the Circle of Friends Group share their experiences of finding a place to belong.

If you have struggled throughout your life of wondering where you fit in, then A Place to Belong is a book that will encourage and uplift you to know that you have always “belonged” if you are in Christ Jesus.

 

 

Disclosure of Material Connection- I received A Place to Belong: Out of Our Comfort Zone and Into God’s Adventure by Lisa Troyer for free through The B &B Media Group. I was not required to write a positive review. The opinions I have expressed are my own. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission’s 16 CFR, Part 255.

 

 

This book is a wonderful reference to have in your library and a women’s Bible study group.

 

